….. About why I started

Many people throughout their lifetime collects priceless knowledge and experience. When they die the bucket of those collectives mostly goes along with them. In some case they are passed on from generation to generations. Some of them journal it for wider audiences.

I dont know where or how my story would end but I do wish to share my experiences and thoughts with others who are seekers like me. Every post I would create would have a piece of me in it as I believe your mind spreads its wings in many form of arts and Writing is one of them. So here I am – Rosy Paul Chowdhury from Kolkata sharing my Travel and life experiences with you and hope to have an interactive thread of thoughts henceforward.

Published by Rosy Paul Chowdhury

I am a seeker. Writing is one of my many interests where I wish to share my experiences. Hope to bring you more content in future

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started